fbpx Skip to content
Valerie VanBooven RN BSN- Online Marketing Expert Since 2008.

Free Webinar: Home Care Marketing Re-Cap – Tons of Marketing Ideas! (and more home care clients!)

Want More Home Care Clients?

Register Here for the Webinar!

In February on the Valerie V Show we talked about content , website warnings for July 2018, 50 blog post ideas, and 52+++ direct referral ideas for all 12 months! Join us as we recap all of February in one amazing webinar. Seating is limit to 100. This is a free event.

Location: We are using ZOOM for this webinar.

Free Webinar: Home Care Marketing Re-Cap - Tons of Marketing Ideas!

Free Webinar: Home Care Marketing Re-Cap – Tons of Marketing Ideas!

Limit: Limited to 100 participants on Zoom.

Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018

Time: 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm MTN, 12noon Pacific

(KNOW YOUR TIME ZONE)

Fill out the form below to register. We will send you dial-in information before the webinar.

Oops! We could not locate your form.